His name shall be called Wonderful Counselor, the Mighty God, the Everlasting Father, the Prince of Peace - Isaiah 9:6

14 Stations Olive Wood Cross

Product Description

The "14 Stations Cross" is named after the 14 stations of the Via Dolorosa.
It is symbolically made of fourteen individual pieces.

They (Stations) represent the agony of 'The Way of the Cross' from the Judgment to the Crucifixion of Jesus at Calvary.

These crosses are all uniquely hand crafted with best grade of Olive Wood by artists in Bethlehem.
This truly is a great gift from the heart.

No two pieces are alike. A Holy gift ~ A timely treasure.

We highlight the quality and durability of this Olive Wood and its symbolic significance.

* Every Cross comes with a card: About "The 14 Stations of the Cross" Items # CR2-1 CR2-2

This item is shipped from our warehouse in New Jersey and should reach you in 7 days if you are ordering from USA.

International customers shipping is between 10 days and 2 weeks.


This is the day which the Lord hath made; let us rejoice and be glad in it


Related Products